My New Favorite Ride…

…isn’t even a ride. It’s Mickey’s Philharmagic. Fantastic.

I don’t recall if I posted my actual lunch photo…hmmm…if this gets all out of order, that will seriously bother my OCD!

Ah well–while I’m throwing order and theme out the window, here are a few more updates:

-it took 20 minutes on the monorail to get from MK to the Polynesian.

-the park started getting really crowded around 11:30.

-tortuga tavern is not open, however…

-I’m still contemplating canceling my 8:30 reservation at Artist’s Point. I have a lot to write up and research tonight. But more on that later. For now, on to Tom Sawyer island!

One response to “My New Favorite Ride…

  1. love Philharmagic!

Leave a Reply

