Best Husband Ever

As I was being seated at Artist Point, my husband texted me. He was having dinner with my parents, and I warned him that I was having a much more expensive meal. His reply? Get the filet. Isn’t he great?

Obviously I didn’t get the filet…

I had the salmon. I wasn’t in the mood for red meat, but I probably should have ordered something else. It wasn’t a bad meal, it was just very expensive for something I make myself all the time.

But the two drinks I had with dinner made me sleepy, and I need lots of energy for tomorrow–so I think I’m done for the day. But I promise I’ll post final thoughts for each day…at some point. I have notes, so that will help.

Up tomorrow–Epcot!

Leave a Reply

