Should I Feel Badly?

I’m officially taking advantage of the fastpass system. I feel kind of badly about it. You see–here’s what I did:

I rode Soarin. And then immediately got a fastpass. As soon as that one was ready, I got another. But I didn’t use my first one–I was saving that for my late arriving friend.

Then, when that one was due, I got yet another–for a total of three. I’m currently standing in line after using the first!

Did that all make sense? Am I a jerk? I just might be.

Leave a Reply

