Rewards

I’m officially at the point where I need to start rewarding myself for getting work done. So, for example, after taking copious notes at Festival of the Lion King (which was awesome)…

I felt the need to reward myself with a non research break. My reward? The single rider line for Everest. Sure, I’m going to have to ride it yet again so that I can walk through the regular line and take notes–but riding it threw times in a day isn’t excessive–is it?

One response to “Rewards

  1. NO! EE is the best ride ever. And you clearly needed a break.

Leave a Reply

