My New Thing

As I sit here waiting for my iPhone to charge (whilst using it), having needed to travel from park to hotel and eventually back to another park, I’m also googling (though I really should be napping).

Here’s the new insane travel ‘gadget’ I feel I need…

http://www.noonstyle.com/#solar/Elston

I wish I could find a less expensive version that’s also this cute (there’s another style on this same site that I like just as much.) I also wish I could post the picture here, but I don’t want to lose all I just thumb typed by trying. So for those of you who don’t feel like clicking the link–it is a solar purse. A really nice one, too. I’ll post the pic in my next entry, if possible.

Maybe I could convince my husband that if I could have this, it would be the absolute last purse I would ever buy.

Hmmm. How does that sound, husband?

Leave a Reply

