Workout

New experience this morning–instead of waiting for the bus, I ran for it. Whew! Out of breath!

But hopefully I should make the 8am extra magic hour opening at Hollywood Studios.

I’ve never been to this park before–it was the one park we just didn’t have the time or energy for on our last trip. I’m kind of excited about a new park.

My non-work related goal for today? Ride Rockin Roller Coaster. Tower of Terror is still up in the air–no pun intended.

One response to “Workout

  1. If you can handle Everest, you can handle Tower of Terror! It’s awesome! Plus, it could tie in nicely educationally (Twilight Zone, time period, etc). Tower of Terror and Everest are tied as my favorite rides.

Leave a Reply

