Getting ready to Board

My mom excited with the surprise business class upgrade I set up…

When I gave her her boarding pass she was like ‘wait–Row 1? How am I in row 1? I’ve never been in row 1 before…?’

I love surprises!

3 responses to “Getting ready to Board

  1. HOORAY!! At the airport, checked in, AND flying business class?!?!?!
    You two are going to have such a good time! Tell “Mom” it’s nice to meet her! 🙂

  2. Many surprises in store for this trip!!

  3. LOVE This!!! I’m 3 days behind on your live blog! I’m catching up now.

Leave a Reply

