Dear Moron on the Bus

I think I know why your baby is crying. It’s because he’s six months old and it is ONE O CLOCK in the MORNING!!!

That was the bus ride from hell. And we had to wait almost 40 minutes for it to come. Three Saratoga Springs buses came and went. And still we waited.

Oh–and the screaming baby had acid reflux disease. So feeding him on a moving bus probably made the little guy feel awesome.

Sheesh…

The plan is Epcot by 8am. I don’t think it is going to happen. Here’s hoping there are still fastpasses for Soarin whenever we get there. My mom really loves that ride, and I’d like for her to be able to go on again.

Though I guess she can go on again in five months when she comes back! Ha!

6 responses to “Dear Moron on the Bus

  1. 😦 Poor, poor baby. Can you imagine bouncing around on a bus with a tummy ache way past bedtime. Someone should take that baby away!!

    Also, what planning site are you using? Tour Guide Mike or Touring Plans??

  2. Melissa,
    You didn’t ask me but, I am using http://www.easywdw.com for planning. It is a newer site, but the crowd calendars are wonderful! And it is free! I stumbled upon it about 2 months ago

    • Megan, I love EasyWDW!! It uses the same philosophy I do! There’s no way that’s what Tracy is using, though.

      • I am really enjoying everything that EasyWDW does. It has really helped me plan my trip in September. I also enlisted the help of a service called Help Around the Mouse. Since this is our first trip as adults I decided to get some help.

  3. Touring plans. Never heard of the other one (how’d you know?)

Leave a Reply

