Boma, the Fourth and Final

Coffee tart, passion fruit panna cotta, peanut butter mousse, chocolate mousse…

…I went back for a second panna cotta! They are really small, ok?

2 responses to “Boma, the Fourth and Final

  1. They are really small! I don’t blame you! I loved both the panna cotta, and the coffee tart! I don’t see a zebra dome on your plate? (I didn’t like those as much as most PP’rs seem to, though) Was this your first visit to Boma?

    • Yes, it was my first visit.

      And there is no zebra dome because whet chocolate makes me very sick. Not sure why, but trust me–not a good idea. In fact, I can’t even think about it without feeling a bit queasy!

Leave a Reply

