Irony is…

…constantly needing to delete emails from airfare and hotel discount sites whilst on vacation. Ha!

I’ve placed my mom safely on the Magical Express, and am now in the process of saying goodbye to AKL…

…goodbye beautiful resort. Here’s hoping the next one is just as beautiful, and that I can easily catch a cab to get there.

It seems like so many people plan ahead for this type of transportation. I’m a little nervous. I’m also a little sad that I’m not making a final trip to one of the Disney parks–but really, I’d rather be calm, rested, and settled than hot and exhausted when my husband arrives tonight.

One response to “Irony is…

  1. You’re making the right decision. And you should be able to get a cab easily–who’s going to turn down an approximately $40 fare?!

Leave a Reply

