Best Gate Ever

This is Gate 22 in terminal 2 at JFK. Yes, I’ll be here for a while. But I have everything I need. And a little single person both with not one but two outlets.

I almost forgive Delta for making me check my airline approved carry on bag (though for the record, I feel it was less Delta and more the little asshole man who was pulling everyone out of line and making them check their bags in the bag checker–none of which fit because of the wheels. Cocksucker.)

Ok I promise this is the last boring post until I arrive at SFO.

Leave a Reply

